Announcements

The Latest


All Sunday meetings and the Tuesday 11:00 PM ET beginner's meeting are temporarily non-operational due to a lack of moderators.  Sorry for any inconvenience.  They will re-open once people volunteer.  

A new website design is currently in development.  Here is a temporary link for your review.  


Group Conscience

Fidell  P, TX will moderate the Tuesday Step Study Meeting @ 5 pm PT on Feb. 18th and 25th, when a group conscious will be held.
Meeting Moderators Needed


All 13 A Journey to Hope meetings will be needing a total of 4 moderators for each meeting. 

There will be the following openings:

Sun 11am PST (2)
Sun & Tues 5pm PST  (3 total for both meetings)
Weds 6pm PST (2)
Thurs 5pm PST  (3)
Thurs 6pm PST  (1)
Sat 6pm PST (1)

Requirement: 30 days sobriety and a 1 year commitment which would be 12 meetings a year.

If you are interested please email Patrick N, NY 951-296-8529 patricknsaarecovery@gmail.com











Upcoming Presentations


Monday Men's Talkin' Bout' Recovery Meeting
8 PM ET/5 PM PT

Feb. 17th  
Brian P., FL

Feb. 24th
Adam M.

March 2nd
Rex M., FL

March 9th
Scott D, FL

March 16th
Matt T, CA

Working our Program towards Self-Discovery
Friday 9 PM ET/6 PM PT
Feb. 28th
James S, NC

Saturday Talkin' Bout' Recovery
4 PM EST/1 PM PST

Feb. 8th
Zach S., OH

Feb. 15th
Kyle S., AZ

Feb. 29th
Jon A., CA