Meeting Details

Meetings in red are currently non-operational until we get moderators to volunteer.  See announcements page for details. 
Sunday
2:00 PM ET
11:00 AM PT
Telemeeting
Freedom Through Recovery
Call In Number: (857) 232-0476 
Passcode: 275750
For local contacts, click here.
Format
Closed: for those seeking help only (What is this?)
Men and Women
Speaker/Step/Tradition/Book Study
Sunday
8:00 PM ET
5:00 PM PT
Telemeeting
A Journey to Hope Step Study
Call In Number: (857) 232-0476
Passcode: 968655
For local contacts, click here.
Format
Closed: for those seeking help only (What is this?)
Men and Women
Speaker/Step
Monday
8:00 PM ET
5:00 PM PT
Telemeeting
Monday Men's Talkin' Bout' Recovery
Call In Number: (857) 232-0476
Passcode: 968655
For local contacts, click here.
Format
Closed: for those seeking help only (What is this?)
Men Only
Speaker/Step/Tradition/Topic
Monday
11:00 PM ET
8:00 PM PT
Telemeeting
Experience, Strength and Hope
Call In Number: (857) 232--0476
Passcode: 275750
For local contacts, click here.
Format                    
Open to all seeking help but closed to visitors (What is this?)
Men and Women
Varies
Tuesday
8:00 PM ET
5:00 PM PT
Telemeeting
A Journey to Hope Step Study
Call In Number: (857) 232-0476 
Passcode: 968655
For local contacts, click here.
Format
Closed: for those seeking help only (What is this?)
Men and Women
Speaker/Step
Tuesday
11:00 PM ET
8:00 PM PT
Telemeeting
Welcome to SAA Beginner's Meeting
Call In Number: (857) 232-0476
Passcode: 275750
For local contacts, click here.
Format
Closed: for those seeking help only (What is this?)
Men and Women
Varies
Wednesday
9:00 PM ET
6:00 PM PT
Telemeeting
Men's Journey Through Recovery
Call In Number: (857) 232-0476
Passcode: 650252
For local contacts, click here.
Format                    
Open to all seeking help but closed to visitors (What is this?)
Men Only
Varies
Wednesday
11:00 PM ET
8:00 PM PT
Telemeeting
Recovery Round Table Topic Discussion
Call In Number:(857) 232-0476 
Passcode: 275750
For local contacts, click here.
Format
Closed: for those seeking help only (What is this?)
Men and Women
Topic
Thursday
8:00 PM ET
5:00 PM PT
Telemeeting
Daily Meditations For Men:
From Answers in the Heart
Call In Number:(857) 232-0476 
Passcode: 275750
For local contacts, click here.
Format
Closed: for those seeking help only (What is this?)
Men
Book Study
Thursday
9:00 PM ET
6:00 PM PT
Telemeeting
Talkin' Bout' Recovery Book Study
Call In Number:(857) 232-0476 
Passcode: 968655
For local contacts, click here.
Format
Closed: for those seeking help only (What is this?)
Men and Women
Speaker/Step/Book Study
Friday
9:00 PM ET
6:00 PM PT
Telemeeting
Working Our Program Toward Self Discovery
Call In Number: (857) 232-0476
Passcode: 968655
For local contacts, click here.
Format
Closed: for those seeking help only (What is this?)
Men and Women
Speaker/Step/Tradition/Topic
Saturday
4:00 PM ET
1:00 PM PT
Telemeeting
Men's Step Study
Call In Number: (857) 232-0476
Passcode: 968655
For local contacts, click here.
Format
Closed: for those seeking help only (What is this?)
Men Only
Speaker/Step/Tradition/Topic
Saturday
9:00 PM ET
6:00 PM PT
Telemeeting
Saturday Talkin' Bout' Recovery
Call In Number: (857) 232-0476
Passcode: 968655
For local contacts, click here.
Format
Closed: for those seeking help only (What is this?)
Men and Women
Speaker/Step/Tradition/Topic